Governance & Reports

The St. Cloud HRA is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners. Commissioners are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Three Commissioners are City Council members and four Commissioners are at-large community members. The Board of Commissioners regular monthly meeting is on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm. November and December meetings are scheduled around the holidays.

If you are interested in serving on the HRA’s Board of Commissioners, please submit an application on the City’s website:

Fair Housing logpo