Voucher Programs

Voucher Programs Manager

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Lori Lygre
Phone- 320-202-3196  Fax- 320-407-0421
Email-llygre@stcloudhra.com

Senior Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Gail Schroeder
Phone- 320-202-3142  Fax- 320-407-0414
Email- gschroeder@stcloudhra.com

Case Load - HUD-VASH, Bridges, and CommUNITY

 

Senior Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Stacy Fuglesten
Phone- 320-202-3142  Fax- 320-407-0426
Email- sfuglesten@stcloudhra.com

Case Load: A-J HUD CoC Rental Assistance Programs

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Emily Beckermann
Phone- 320-202-3162  Fax- 320-407-0413
Email- ebeckermann@stcloudhra.com

Case Load:  G-J, ACT, and Bridges RTC

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Amy Mann
Phone- 320-202-3198  Fax- 320-407-1878
Email- amann@stcloudhra.com 

Case Load:  Ad-Al, Mp-Mz, T-Z

 

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Samantha Gaab
Phone- 320-202-3150  Fax- 320-407-0435
Email- sgaab@stcloudhra.com

Case Load:  K-Mo and Bridges (Mora)

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Theresa Hansen
Phone- 320-202-3146  Fax:  320-407-0419
Email-thansen@stcloudhra.com

Case Load:  Am-F

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Kim Anderson
Phone- 320-202-3193 Fax- 320-407-0418
Email- kanderson@stcloudhra.com

Case Load:  N-S and PBA

 

Occupancy Specialist

1225 W St Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Sarah Rosenbaum
Phone- 320-202-3157  Fax- 320-407-0422
Email- srosenbaum@stcloudhra.com

Case Load:  Aa-Ac, Foster Youth Initiative (FYI), K-Z HUD CoC Rental Assistance Programs

Fair Housing logpo