Board of Commissioners

The Authority is governed by a seven member Board of Commissioners. The Board is responsible for establishing the policies under which the staff operates the various programs. The Board of Commissioners meet monthly at 6:00 p.m. on the 4th Wednesday of each month, City Hall Council Chambers. Meetings in November and December are scheduled around holidays. All of the public and assisted housing programs are implemented by the Executive Director, Louise Reis.  The agency also employs 24 full-time staff members and 12 part-time staff members (on-site caretakers).

2010 St. Cloud Housing & Redevelopment Authority

All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.
St Cloud Housing and Redevelopment Authority
St Cloud Housing and Redevelopment Authority
George Hontos (City Council) - Secretary
532 Montrose Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 255-1140 (h) (320) 251-5524 (o)
Appointed: 2-5-07
Expires:  1-31-21
Anab Dahir
402 N 9th Avenue, #1
St. Cloud, MN  56303
Appointed: 5-20-13
Expires: 10-31-17
Nancy Gohman - Chair
123 Riverside Dr SE
St Cloud, MN 56304
291-0437 (c)
Appointed: 1-9-06
Expires: 10-31-20
Jeff Goerger City Council) Vice Chair
709 10th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Appointed: 1-10-11
Expires: 1-31-21
Mike Conway (City Council)
25573 58th Ave
St. Cloud, MN  56301
Appointed: 1-07-19
Expires:  1-31-22
Seal Dwyer
528 7th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN  56303
Appointed: 7-13-15
Expires: 10-31-19